Contact

The Escrow Firm Management

Corporate Office
(858) 792-6085
12544 High Bluff Drive, Suite 420
San Diego, CA 92130

Jon Clark, Sr. Vice President
jclark@bhhscal.com

Laura Ghosn, Director of Operations - San Diego County & Orange County
lghosn@TheEscrowFirm.com

Jan Penniman, Sales & Marketing Rep - San Diego County
jpenniman@TheEscrowFirm.com

(858) 449-3641

Rosalina Poole, Sales & Marketing Rep - Orange County
rpoole@TheEscrowFirm.com
(949) 933-1203

Amanda Specht, Escrow Office Administrator
aspecht@TheEscrowFirm.com

858-481-2032

The Escrow Firm Branches - San Diego County

Rancho Bernardo
11828 Rancho Bernardo Rd #210
San Diego, CA. 92128

(858) 451-2777 (phone)
(858) 451-0928 (fax)

Bobby Jo Chang, Escrow Branch Manager
bchang@theescrowfirm.com

Rancho Santa Fe
6105 La Granada, Suite R
Rancho Santa Fe, CA 92067

(858)756-8066 (phone)
(858)756-7224 (fax)

Julie Wood, Escrow Branch Manager
jwood@theescrowfirm.com

The Escrow Firm Branches Orange County

Laguna Niguel
29982 Ivy Glenn Drive Suite 101
Laguna Niguel, CA 92677

(949) 249-4060 (phone)
(949) 363-1078 (fax)

Karen Ormond, Escrow Branch Manager
kormond@theescrowfirm.com